CF
Home
About Custom Filter
Capabilities
Products
Design and Development
Services
Quality
Contact Us

ISO 9001:2015 Registered

We Value
  • Integrity & Honesty
  • Listening & Understanding
  • Responsiveness & Flexibility
  • Innovation & Creativity
  • Openness & Respectfulness
  • Persistence & Team Spirit
  • Our Employees, Customers & the Filtration Industry
© Custom Filter LLC
Custom Filter LLC: 630-906-2100; 2300 Raddant Road, Suite 100 - Aurora, IL 60502 USA, sales@customfilter.net


Contact Us

 

Company Directory

John Copley
President
630.906.2100 x 127#
jcopley@customfilter.net
Bruce Plumb
Vice President
630.906.2100 x 134#
bplumb@customfilter.net
Patrick O'Brien
CFO
630.906.2100 x 115#
pobrien@customfilter.net
Dan Plumb
Founder & Former Pres.
630.906.2100 x 114#
dplumb@customfilter.net
Dave Fuller
Plant Manager
630.906.2100 x 119#
dfuller@customfilter.net
Chris Zmudka
Engineering Manager
630.906.2100 x 129#
czmudka@customfilter.net
Bill Domenz
I.T. and Maintenance Manager
630.906.2100 x 122#
wdomenz@customfilter.net
Tom Wagner
Quality Manager
630.906.2100 x 125#
twagner@customfilter.net
Bill Moreland
Engineering
630.906.2100 x 128#
bmoreland@customfilter.net
Bill Feilinger
Automation Design Engineer
630.906.2100 x 113#
wfeilinger@customfilter.net
Oscar Pena
Manufacturing Engineer
630.906.2100 x 130#
opena@customfilter.net
Laura Yoho
Manufacturing Engineer
630.906.2100 x 116#
lyoho@customfilter.net
Laura Yoho
Manufacturing Engineer
630.906.2100 x 116#
lyoho@customfilter.net
Stephanie Just
Customer Service
630.906.2100 x 110#
sjust@customfilter.net
Tony Falco
Plant Maintenance
630.906.2100 x 123#
afalco@customfilter.net
Terri Craig
AP/Offce Admin.
630.906.2100 x 111#
tcraig@customfilter.net
John Mitchell
Maintenance Coordination
630.906.2100 x 123#
jmitchell@customfilter.net
Elizabeth Moreno
Customer Service
630.906.2100 x 100#
emoreno@customfilter.net
  Shipping Department
630.906.2100 x 124#
shipping@customfilter.net
 

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com